Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


CoobyCooby

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

dicing up bunnies

that was an awesome submission. i dont know if it's just me, but i find the slashing up of random ninja bunnies in a total madness style movie to be quite funny. the big guy at the end kicked ass. keep up these awesome submissions man, im lookin forward to more.



SesshoumaruhybridSesshoumaruhybrid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2005

PERFECT!!!

Great, I loved the music, the fighting, and it's funny to watch, FANTASTIC! :)
Great work, keep it up!



sheik9sheik9

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2005

Nice animation skills!

Great idea on using armless hands to make the animation easier, funny death ideas but I wasn't a big fan of a song...Makes stick figure animation the thing of the past.



I-Luv-Black-PeopleI-Luv-Black-People

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

nice One

I like it was good, but of course the 2nd one was bitchin holla @ cha



zcottzcott

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

AWESOME!

pretty awesome, even though the main character in this one looks kinda like an old woman compaired to the newer ones, even then i still like this one though, they all rock.^_^


People find this review helpful!