Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


ERBCERBC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

hey many things have been taken from that such as when he fight against the ninja


People find this review helpful!

MClewisMClewis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

its similar to Bruce Lee's Fist of Fury only no body killed the bunnies teacher and... they were bunnies


People find this review helpful!

LxOxSxTLxOxSxT

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

Too many of the same sound effects, and the music was a little annoying, but still good.


People find this review helpful!

DragoXPDragoXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

this movie rock!



RendoiZeRendoiZe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

ihan sairaan mahtavia nää bunnykillit! ja turmion kätilöt<33