Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


dicerxdicerx

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

it was ok

it was good but it didnt had plot and i didnt get why in some part he didnt get dirty but after that i think it was ok



wohoo19mwohoo19m

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

Kick ass!

That was some smooth animation. I really liked it. Except for the ending. It just didn't do it for me. Other than that, superb work. One thing, why didn't The_Glacius submit this instead of you Maza?


Rajunen responds:

Well, The_Glacius' connection and PC are crappy and I had the final version of the movie, so it was easier to submit from my computer. And in the end, it doesn't really matter, as long as he gets more credit than me.


bilabila

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

LOL Xiao Xiao with cute little bunnies?

very cool !
great flash



EddyLivesEddyLives

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

Excellent work

This is how good this peice is: it betters the legendary stick men peice Xiao Xiao!
This peice was absolutely fantastic! It wasn't too over the top, the whole thing was fluid and the graphics and sound were top noch! I hope you do a sequel.
It's hard to criticise work like this, but I will have a go. The bleeding could be a tad more realistic and there was a bit in the end that was left without any music. Other than that, a masterpeice.



ContraversyContraversy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

OMFG

This is amazing!!!!!!! its so cute and so funny and violent. i want more!!