Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


james1502james1502

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

its madness



QZ307QZ307

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

Awesome!



lucccas4lucccas4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2012

i have watched this millions of times i have watched all the episodies mottis rajunen qhen gonna be bunnykill6



nob123nob123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

it's like madness with bunies



clyde17clyde17

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

I have watched this several times nd still not tired of this bunny series. It should be more than 5 stars worth :3