Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


redogreredogre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

Very well coordinated.

I congratulate the artist on very well organizing and setting this flash up. Nice job.



ZahorZahor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

loved the end

the end was great would have been better if it had been a gun or something but it was still really funny reminds me of the fight scene they were going to put in Indiana Jones but as a joke he pulled his gone out and shot they guy and instead they decided that that was even better.



MortivaleMortivale

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

Don't underestimate the fluffy bunnies

That was very entertaining to watch. Much better than stick figures. I also liked the idea of the giant bunny. Very cool. You should make more bunnykills.



Madness57Madness57

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

remine me about kill bill

but a 10 over all take it up



Arclight-87Arclight-87

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

Bunny Madness

It's Madness with fluffly bunnies! Awesome. just awesome.