Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


I-Am-The-Doctor-1103I-Am-The-Doctor-1103

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2014

An old favourite of mine, glad I came back to see this again! I always enjoyed Madness and it's related one-offs. Loving the music too (even if I know 0% of what the singer is singing about)!
Smooth animation, very few glitches (one was when Snowball stabs a bunny with two katanas, and only one katana had blood on it, though you clearly see two entry wounds).
Going to watch the rest of the series again (aaaaaaaah nostalgia).


People find this review helpful!

stupidcamelstupidcamel

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2014

actually madness master i think this was made before



madness-master48madness-master48

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 10, 2014

rip off of madness



MindrakerMindraker

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

Internet leading to School Violence? IMPOSSIBLE!


People find this review helpful!

sanford1002sanford1002

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

one word:awsom