Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


fence6fence6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

oh yes that was sweet

nicely done i liked it crazy bunny killing its so cool



Blix32Blix32

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 29, 2006

YOU KILLED THE BUNNY WIth THE GLASSES?!?!

How could you do that! he was so cool :O with his...sword blocking hands...and....super speed and...gawd. Anyway, the animations were great, maybe a different soundtrack, but this one fit in with it so i guess i can't complain much about it, and it flowed nicely, Well Done.



SniperskeletonSniperskeleton

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2006

Absolutely excellent!

This is one of the best animations I have ever seen! Most animations I rate don't get more than 8! (The 4 for humour was because when something went wrong they sweated.) The music was good, the animating was excellent.... (5 minutes later of rambling about how good it was).... I'd give it three thumbs up if I had that many!



calibukcalibuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

BOOOOYAAAAAAAAAHHHHH

great movie a must see.



ghthhgfhgghthhgfhg

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

...

I don't quite like the sound of this because I have a pet rabbit. Anyway, nice movie.