Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


ninjawafflezninjawafflez

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

i haz question

whats the name of the song playing in the background at the very start?



SilentxInfernoSilentxInferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

GREAT!

I love the "Madness" feel to it!



Tek865Tek865

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Good progress

this goes for all of them..but i watched them in reverse so i'm kinda dissapointed by this one but it doesn't matter they're all awesome



killercamclawkillercamclaw

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

kind of awsome

weird but awsome



4theh0rd321244theh0rd32124

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Pretty good

At first glance it kind of looks like a Madness copy, and it kind of is. But I do like the fact that this seems to have a little bit better animation then the Madness videos (the old ones anyway.) The song is very good and good quality and fits in well with the video. Plus its the fact that bunnies are killing each other that I gave this vdeo a 9. I would have given it a 10 but it still seems like a (good) madness copy.