Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


agentkiller203agentkiller203

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

AWSOME

the bunny look cute but they r deadly also while i was watching i thought just like madness combat but withbunnies



mysticbell0967mysticbell0967

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Aren't Bunnies Cute?......

This movie is filled with blood and gore.... if i had to name to name this in one word it would be:
A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!



done345done345

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

"madness"

its how madness but in bunny mode



SwedishMonsterSwedishMonster

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Funny

PETA haters finds this hilarious! However this concept reminds of another series that was popular for a long time ago. 8/10



ninjawafflezninjawafflez

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

i haz question

whats the name of the song playing in the background at the very start?