Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


xX8DeathXKitten8XxxX8DeathXKitten8Xx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Exceptional in Every Way Possible...

I can remember seeing this when I was 6 or 7 (my mom showed it to me XD) and it went into a hibernation in my mind until I knew how to actually use the computer and when I remembered it I was around 10 years old and I had a bloodlust for these shorts and of bunnykill and every website with a search engine i would type in bunnykill...... Bunnykill was an extreme inspiration to me when I was just Beginning to draw and familiarize myself with the basics of computers and I would like to sincerely thank you so much for such beautiful work on all of these bunnykill shorts in the series!!!!!!!!! A MILLION THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

djdestro33djdestro33

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

hahahhaha

i like this cause im 14 and it says 17 :D



UnstopableOgreUnstopableOgre

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

Perfection!

Time to watch the rest of the series...



SGZetaSGZeta

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

Fantastic.

So far this is my favorite flash series on newgrounds. It has great animations, the music is ok, but it more than makes up for it by clean animation, you didn't use any sprite to do this, it's nice and long, and there is nothing more enjoyable than watching these cute bunnys slay eachother. 10/10 Amazing work. Please continue.



spirittaemspirittaem

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

this has become a classic

i watch the series again and again almost every month


People find this review helpful!