Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


smily233smily233

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

love it

i watched this when i was 5 and even now its still one of my most faroite and one of the best series on new grounds


People find this review helpful!

hanzo666hanzo666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

bunnies...

good music, good movie



bumholio45bumholio45

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

remind me of madness

its like madness except with bunnies and very nice and colorful love it



xX8DeathXKitten8XxxX8DeathXKitten8Xx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Exceptional in Every Way Possible...

I can remember seeing this when I was 6 or 7 (my mom showed it to me XD) and it went into a hibernation in my mind until I knew how to actually use the computer and when I remembered it I was around 10 years old and I had a bloodlust for these shorts and of bunnykill and every website with a search engine i would type in bunnykill...... Bunnykill was an extreme inspiration to me when I was just Beginning to draw and familiarize myself with the basics of computers and I would like to sincerely thank you so much for such beautiful work on all of these bunnykill shorts in the series!!!!!!!!! A MILLION THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

djdestro33djdestro33

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

hahahhaha

i like this cause im 14 and it says 17 :D