Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 12:05 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: The Extras page is now about as updated as its gonna get.

A mercenary squadron takes on a military cruiser.

I'd like to thank all reviewers and those who gave me feedback for making my efforts worthwhile. Expect more flash by me in future :)

Reviews


MyrrinthMyrrinth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2005

Excellent work!

This was really awesome, I like the details from the cockpit and also views from the turrets on the cruiser. This took a lot of work to do I'm sure, but you managed to make it almost seamless (despite some small spelling errors, and voiceovers were sometimes too quiet) and very enjoyable!



TailsProwerTailsPrower

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2005

Incredible....

You've outdone youself yet again! I'm almost speechless but to say THAT WAS THE MOST INTENSE, SPACE AGE, DETAILED MOVIE I EVER SAW!!!! Any one that didnt like it are fucktards!! Mc FretN is da man!!



CrisenCrisen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

Good ol' days

I met newgrounds because of combat instinct! lol that was a good game, the guy who went kamikaze is great, that was what i would have done in case if that happened to me to
"IM GOING!, BUT YOURE COMING WITH ME!



tragic-hopetragic-hope

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

Space combat is so nice...

That was one of the best things i've ever seen. EVER! even the cockpit screens were so accurate, everything was beautiful. keep up the good work, hope to see some more like this!



Billbob840Billbob840

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2005

yay

ur back!