Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 12:05 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: The Extras page is now about as updated as its gonna get.

A mercenary squadron takes on a military cruiser.

I'd like to thank all reviewers and those who gave me feedback for making my efforts worthwhile. Expect more flash by me in future :)

Reviews


ShadowLord32ShadowLord32

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2005

Awesome!

That was pretty awesome for a flash movie. I especially liked the graphics, and overall it was pretty cool. Nicely done!



JiafuJiafu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2005

Awesome job! Superb!

This is truly a stunning 3D clip! That was like.....a 7 minute movie and it was GREAT!! The 3D graphics were awesome, the music was good, and even the story line was good. I even liked your own explosions you made; seemed like Zelda: Wind Waker. Good job!



Raggin-RabbiRaggin-Rabbi

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2005

Nice Job

Althought I ultimately hate star wars type thing this appealed greatly to me. I liked the mini gun especially that was just great.



OCP-LockOCP-Lock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2005

Wow

Not much else to say....that was...damn. Very cool movie, I hope to see more like this. I love the way all of the technical data and other things showed up on the screen, and the modeling was awesome.



Arcad1aArcad1a

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2005

This was OMG

I got to say this was soo good!

it made me want to play my space games again, now i cant wait for Battle Star galactica.

thanks this was worth my time.