Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 12:05 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: The Extras page is now about as updated as its gonna get.

A mercenary squadron takes on a military cruiser.

I'd like to thank all reviewers and those who gave me feedback for making my efforts worthwhile. Expect more flash by me in future :)

Reviews


ChewyontoiletChewyontoilet

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Very intense of a flash

I never lost my attention to this while it was playing and was on the edge of my seat! Absolutely amazing job 10/10



E-Mail122E-Mail122

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2009

If only it was a game.

When i first saw this it looked as if it would be the next installment of the combat instinct games. the best of all movies on newgrounds.

McFretN is truly a legend!

9/10



DoomhammrDoomhammr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

Still stands the test of time

Unknown34 is right. McFretN may not have submitted in a while, but he's still a hero on Newgrounds. It's such a shame CI2 and 3 are plagued with graphical glitches with the new Flash players. Even thought this was inspired by Jumpgate, I couldn't help but think of this short when I watched the Battlestar Galactica miniseries. I love the true Newtonian physics in the dogfight. The part when the two fighters were pummeling the cruiser after the one guy kamikazes the cruiser still gives me chills.



unknown34unknown34

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2009

A TRUE FLASH INTERNET LEGEND!

McFretn is truly an internet legend. He probably doesn't know it. But he is. I remember back in 2001 - 02. Truly a Legend. Take Care brother. Will never forget your games.


People find this review helpful!

uthere1uthere1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

good movie!

it was pretty good but the ending was sort of depresing lol


People find this review helpful!