Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 12:05 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: The Extras page is now about as updated as its gonna get.

A mercenary squadron takes on a military cruiser.

I'd like to thank all reviewers and those who gave me feedback for making my efforts worthwhile. Expect more flash by me in future :)

Reviews


MedionMedion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

Very Good!

This is by far one of the best things i have seen on Newgrounds! I think your animation is EXCELLENT. Some parts looked sort of low quality, but hey...
Keep up the good work!!!



mongoidmongoid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

Holy crap, McFretN...

...what, are you trying to raise the bad ass level or something? Great job! How long did this take to make?



MaverickmanMaverickman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

This is so awesome.

This reminded me so much of wing commader. That game is awesome. do you by chance play that game. The similarities in the ship's hud display are too close to be coincidental. You will make an awesome game designer or grafic artist. Great movie. You get a 5 from me. Gotta find my old wing commander disks now...



Apu-OWNZ-UApu-OWNZ-U

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

Pretty good..

That was awesome.. Make a new CI game.. one better than the last one.. because the last one SUCKED. Thank you



ValmenWolfValmenWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

YOU HAVE RETURNED!!!! HUZZAH!!!!!

OMG! You are the greatest, and i mean the greatest, you got ur talent back and im hoping to see more of u! You got my 5 all the time!