Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 12:05 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: The Extras page is now about as updated as its gonna get.

A mercenary squadron takes on a military cruiser.

I'd like to thank all reviewers and those who gave me feedback for making my efforts worthwhile. Expect more flash by me in future :)

Reviews


BLUE-EYED-DEVILBLUE-EYED-DEVIL

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

And the point was....

What was the point....I mean it wasnt funny,nor helpfull.....And the graphx were ok...But you obveously tweened and animation of a ship from the net.....Like you might have animated it,but the ships came from like star wars...But it was ok graphx wize....so,overall,I give it a 7.


McFretN responds:

If you had payed attention, you would see that I did the 3d models. Meaning those ships are drawn, modeled and textured by me and are not used anywhere else.


PROXERPROXER

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

WHAO!!!!

Dude, sweet. its a shame the english language is so restrictive 'cuz what I feel about this cant be expressed in words. By the way, have you played X-com: interceptor, because those fighters looked aweful familiar, please respond. i'd really like to know.


McFretN responds:

never heard of that


kuja-trance121kuja-trance121

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

MAN...some great flash this is!

I really loved this flash!!!!!!!!!
u gotta tell me where u got the 3d program for this!!!!!!!



XenolordXenolord

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

Oh...my..FING...God.

Well, my friend, once more you have outdone yourself. If you are going to makea CI:4 with these graphics, i would find out where you live and move in. Dear god, that kicked so much ass! One more reason that proves you are, indeed, a-the king.



3xploit3xploit

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

Damn Good Shit Man!

That was some awesome crap! The animation was really well done and smooth (except the pilot if I'm gonna be really anal about it). The sounds were really well done too. Everyone should watch this! I really hope to see more from the same story line!