Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 12:05 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: The Extras page is now about as updated as its gonna get.

A mercenary squadron takes on a military cruiser.

I'd like to thank all reviewers and those who gave me feedback for making my efforts worthwhile. Expect more flash by me in future :)

Reviews


zapiggyzapiggy

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

Well...

Though the graphics were kinda cool and the music was awesome and fit the flash well, I just didn't really like it. I think, I would have liked it more if there was more story to it.



Hex-ZeroHex-Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

OMGWTFBBQ

OMG, taht was TEH HAWTNESS!!!!!!one!!!
but seriously, that brings back memories of my old space sim playing years. Gawd, that was awesome. Props to all'y'all.


People find this review helpful!

ClDumbassClDumbass

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

For some reason I feel the need to review in 1337.

OMFGz0r d00d! th1s m0\/13 pwnz0rz j00 s0|_|1 lol!!11!1!1!!oneone

PS: Play freespace much? :)


McFretN responds:

never


Agent-BattousaiAgent-Battousai

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

.......

That is the best flash movie i've ever seen......



inferno3000inferno3000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

Revolutionary

The way you managed to interact with plain JPEG pictures within Flash is revolutionary to call the least. You've indeed created a solid movie, both technically as visually and I hope to see more of you in the future.
Small remark, though: although you've really spend a lot of time telling the story in the pre-loader, I'd like to have seen a real animated storyline.

Nonetheless: it rocks!