Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 12:05 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: The Extras page is now about as updated as its gonna get.

A mercenary squadron takes on a military cruiser.

I'd like to thank all reviewers and those who gave me feedback for making my efforts worthwhile. Expect more flash by me in future :)

Reviews


djPumpernickledjPumpernickle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

MAN!!!!!

I never realized how much i missed playing Wing Commander till just now. Now if you'll excuse me. Oh yeah before i forget, good job. =)



MagnusScourgeMagnusScourge

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2007

You've improved on your graphics quite a bit

I'm very pleased by the increase in quality of the ships, surrounding space, and even the HUD in the ships. You've come quite a ways from a simple DIE TRAINER DIE you made a while back :)

I'd like to see a continuation of this paticular movie, perhaps you could show the battles and events leading up to a full-scale civil war?


People find this review helpful!

goreofawhoregoreofawhore

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

far, far, far..........away

for some odd reason it reminded me of Babylon 5.


People find this review helpful!

ecthelion83ecthelion83

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2007

Wow...

Amazing. The fireballs were not so great, and the language was awkward near the end, but overall it was excellent.


People find this review helpful!

ZombiezachZombiezach

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2007

Looks Like MiniClip Game...

But Is Better Then A Stephen Spileberg And Gegorge Lucas Movie Combined!!!


People find this review helpful!