Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2005 | 10:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place January 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is just a quick few minutes of animation to get me back into flash since i decided to have a little break from it for a while. Also its part of a project im doing for education.

Tom, our main character has to sit and wait for a few minutes in a Dentist waiting room. But he starts to panic as things occur while he waits.

Its a bit CPU hungry at the end of the movie. So it is up to you if you want to make it Medium quality.

Enjoy!

Reviews


BeccaxSamaBeccaxSama

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

rofl

That was great. When the kid opened his mouth I burst out laughing!



angelokool1angelokool1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

hahahaha

this made me laugh so much, the kid with manky teeth reminded me of harry potter and the pigeon in hell was awsome, i favced 10* and 5 rating



ganjamonsterganjamonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

lol

I AM NEVER GOING TO THE DENTIST AGAIN!!!



Ragnar83Ragnar83

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

Nice

It was very well done. The ending was awesome great song it fit perfictly



salaheldeensalaheldeen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

hahahahahaha....

very good choice of music !!!!! the music made the clip so funny !!!!! but it would have been better if you have continued the scene inside the room...otherwise....nice work and well done !