Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2005 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

*Update*
No Production! Please don't blam anymore!

Reviews


otokootoko

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2005

quite enjoyable

I know in the description he said there was some bad animation. well I was too amused by this to notice. I loved every second of it. I reccomend this! ^_^ one of the more well put together storys I have seen



FireStarrFireStarr

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2005

dude that was effin awesome!!!

omg i loved that :D please please please doooont taaake it oooooff!!! ill cry, i swear i will!! that was so great it was among the best ive seen on here!!



sperlunkervichsperlunkervich

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

SQUEEEEEEE!!!!!

Woop!!! Animeanimeanime!!! More more more!!!
*ahem*
Yeah... that was good. It appealed to my sense of "cute" humour. Reminds me of a whole bunch of anime series I've seen bundled into one.



ExsphereExsphere

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

what was that song again?

Maryns Dad was humming a song that sounds familiar But I cant get the name or where it was from Godamn oh well you did a great job



Jemi-ChanJemi-Chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2005

I'm in love XD

I am absolutely in love with this submission! Since the first time I saw it, I've watched it like 6 more times XD. Keep making animations like this! I can't wait for more! ^^