Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2004 | 9:15 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey NG! Long time no see.
Here's my latest. (12-28-04)

Wow, a million thanks for the support all.

//BG Info //
"Christmas Break! More time for flash," that's what ran through my head on my way home from campus.

I actually had several different ideas floating thought my head (some of which will surface later), but I came up with this new one as I was going through my music files.

I approached this flash differently than Mega Man and Mario Kart in that I didn't storyboard--at least not on paper. I would sort of see these scenes play out as I lay in bed before going to sleep.

I included some rough sketches in the extra section that I thought some of you fellow flashers would find interesting.

Anyway, enjoy the movie and see you later.

Peace out,
Rodrigo

Reviews


IslandofGarryIslandofGarry

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

Funny

One of my favourite Flashes over here on NG. Cool, funny and quirky all in one. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

BlitzBaneBlitzBane

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

But it leaves so many questions!

Excellent little piece of work here! You made it seem like the song was written and performed for the flash. Gotta say though, it's a rather strange song. Particle and Person man are linked in that they both lost a fight to Triangle Man, but what about Universe man? He was intorduced, but never did anything. Is triangle Afraid of Universe? Heh, anyways, definately the best flash of this song, none of the others come anywhere near the quality of style and graphics that you did. I loved Universe Man in particular, even though his appearence is a bit disturbing. Bottom line: Far and away my favorite "particle man".



etherfishetherfish

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

perdy sweet

Anyone down to take the time to animate a TMBG song is A-OK in my book!



ChorklesChorkles

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

Yaha!

Go Particle Man! The graphics in this were amazing and the song is great! I heard the song before which is what attracted me. I like your thing with Universe Man. Good stuff.



Shadow-DevilShadow-Devil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2006

Awesome flash

so silky smooth, i love how triangle man comes back and he's all evil


People find this review helpful!