Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2004 | 9:15 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey NG! Long time no see.
Here's my latest. (12-28-04)

Wow, a million thanks for the support all.

//BG Info //
"Christmas Break! More time for flash," that's what ran through my head on my way home from campus.

I actually had several different ideas floating thought my head (some of which will surface later), but I came up with this new one as I was going through my music files.

I approached this flash differently than Mega Man and Mario Kart in that I didn't storyboard--at least not on paper. I would sort of see these scenes play out as I lay in bed before going to sleep.

I included some rough sketches in the extra section that I thought some of you fellow flashers would find interesting.

Anyway, enjoy the movie and see you later.

Peace out,
Rodrigo

Reviews


JulesWinfieldJulesWinfield

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Wow. Just wow.

Holy crap, man. I, being a grotesquely large fan of the giants have been recently roaming about the portal, looking for a decent flash of a giants song. You have fulfilled my every wish and for that I thank you. My whole family enjoys the giants immensely, and this flash is going out to all of them and on my favorites list. Although it doesn't change the score at all, you get a big, fat "5."


El-Cid responds:

Yay! A fellow TMBG fan. Glad you were appeased.


Halo-reploid-angelHalo-reploid-angel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2006

I like you.

Dude, i love your flashes, you are such a good artist! Oh and i like the song too, it's funny (and anything i deem funny in my books earn an automatic 5). Thanks for reading, bye! :)


People find this review helpful!
El-Cid responds:

Thanks for writing! Hasta.


viromasterviromaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

The virus is pleased

normaly i dont review videos but i saw this one and i like it. TMBG are great and you my freind are a credit to the movie creating minds behind newgrounds

" May the virus make you forever prosper!"


People find this review helpful!
El-Cid responds:

Thanks for the review. . . and the infection. :)


TheSuperGarnerBrosTheSuperGarnerBros

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2006

Good Job

This is a funny little music video of one of They Might Be Giants' more classic songs. A little slow to get started, but once we finally get to meet the different characters, it's quite entertaining!



Storm-Eagle-XStorm-Eagle-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

ver funny

i like it it was cool that u kept the universe guy simple and triangle man was hilarious i liked that it said l33t on his cpu lol