Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2004 | 6:40 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The start of what will hopefully become a long and successful Zelda series.

The story takes place after the classic SNES game, Zelda: Link to the Past. While many comedy based movies have spun off from this game, this will probably be the first SERIOUS SNES Zelda series on NG. I'm generally pleased with the initial result. ^_^

PLEASE leave a review, whether it's high praise or degrading criticism.. I very much enjoy reading them. Watch the entire movie before voting please, as I've worked very hard to perfect the various scenes as much as I could.

Once again, I hope this series grows very popular, and I look forward to making some new friends here on NG. :)

Enjoy!

**Update (12-29-04): Dear god! I REFUSE to believe my movie has not only won Daily 3rd, but made it to front page! I don't know how that came to be, but I am honored! Thanks guys!

Reviews


HaloMaster117HaloMaster117

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2004

AWESOME MAKE MORE VERY PLEASED

Nice menu, sound jumped on certain parts, they are Hylians, but other than that it was great



JuZaFliPJuZaFliP

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2004

Nice plot.

I really like this one^^. Seems like an interesting new plot in the Zelda stories, can't wait for the next!



AtomskAtomsk

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2004

Just awesome

I love it. I absolutely love it. No problems what so ever. Haha, Though I would think it'd be cool if you could get the sounds for when that guy was charging up that energy blast from the Wizard Ganon was inhabitting in the mountains, the one you fight in the dark world before fighting Ganon. The sound of the charge, and the shot. That definitely would have been a great little addition, but as it stands, this is still absolutely awesome.



ROUGE-BLOCKROUGE-BLOCK

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2005

Great job

That was really cool the sounds were perfect the graphics were outstanding! I've never seen anything like it. I can't wait for the rest of the series!



Dark-PopeDark-Pope

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2004

..................I like it

I mean sure, it may not have as much fighting and crap as i preferred but hell its the first episode of a series. Name me a first episode thats as good as the rest, and ill give you a cookie.