Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2004 | 6:40 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The start of what will hopefully become a long and successful Zelda series.

The story takes place after the classic SNES game, Zelda: Link to the Past. While many comedy based movies have spun off from this game, this will probably be the first SERIOUS SNES Zelda series on NG. I'm generally pleased with the initial result. ^_^

PLEASE leave a review, whether it's high praise or degrading criticism.. I very much enjoy reading them. Watch the entire movie before voting please, as I've worked very hard to perfect the various scenes as much as I could.

Once again, I hope this series grows very popular, and I look forward to making some new friends here on NG. :)

Enjoy!

**Update (12-29-04): Dear god! I REFUSE to believe my movie has not only won Daily 3rd, but made it to front page! I don't know how that came to be, but I am honored! Thanks guys!

Reviews


BuDDha-MaN31BuDDha-MaN31

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2004

I love it !!!!

That was amzing the graphics are top notch.Keep up the good work my man.



l3l23ntl3l23nt

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2005

well done

i love classic game graphics :) this is a good piece of work i must say.. i'm very much looking forward to more of this series



whtcracker3whtcracker3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2004

great movie

it was good its nice to get away from all other stuff you see her on this site and watch something that doesnt involve sex or pointless death(not that those things arnt great) really good job bubbles did move a little slow tho



ZakimationsZakimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2004

dayam

Awesome story. Worthy of the next Zelda. keep em coming.



mykasmykas

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2004

Great Job!!!

I totally love your work...It's a perfect build on for the SNES game.
I played the SNES game for days and nights when it came on SNES.
And I'm looking forward to a follow up to this short film.
Maybe an entire movie...?

Keep up the good work!