Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2004 | 6:40 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The start of what will hopefully become a long and successful Zelda series.

The story takes place after the classic SNES game, Zelda: Link to the Past. While many comedy based movies have spun off from this game, this will probably be the first SERIOUS SNES Zelda series on NG. I'm generally pleased with the initial result. ^_^

PLEASE leave a review, whether it's high praise or degrading criticism.. I very much enjoy reading them. Watch the entire movie before voting please, as I've worked very hard to perfect the various scenes as much as I could.

Once again, I hope this series grows very popular, and I look forward to making some new friends here on NG. :)

Enjoy!

**Update (12-29-04): Dear god! I REFUSE to believe my movie has not only won Daily 3rd, but made it to front page! I don't know how that came to be, but I am honored! Thanks guys!

Reviews


Paladin-ProductionPaladin-Production

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

Review By Paladin-Production

Legendary.

Well done! Your film is surperb but although i would love to give it a Classic tag i cannot because it isnt your idea.

What i mean is, is that the legend of zelda isnt your creation so it cannot be a classic.

Well done! keep it up!



timtim013timtim013

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2008

Awesome

This is a really good movie. cant wait for part 2



Biohazard1850Biohazard1850

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2008

Awesome

God that was good.
I can't wait for the next one.
Keep up the good work.



ERICKTMERICKTM

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2008

WOW!

that was very well done... Cant wait for the next part



pieslaughtapieslaughta

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

as everyone else says

WHEN WILL YOU MAKE THE NEXT CHAPTER?!?!?
I AM DYING OF WAITING!!!!!