Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2004 | 6:40 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 28, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The start of what will hopefully become a long and successful Zelda series.

The story takes place after the classic SNES game, Zelda: Link to the Past. While many comedy based movies have spun off from this game, this will probably be the first SERIOUS SNES Zelda series on NG. I'm generally pleased with the initial result. ^_^

PLEASE leave a review, whether it's high praise or degrading criticism.. I very much enjoy reading them. Watch the entire movie before voting please, as I've worked very hard to perfect the various scenes as much as I could.

Once again, I hope this series grows very popular, and I look forward to making some new friends here on NG. :)

Enjoy!

**Update (12-29-04): Dear god! I REFUSE to believe my movie has not only won Daily 3rd, but made it to front page! I don't know how that came to be, but I am honored! Thanks guys!

Reviews


duperDudeduperDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

ya.

Dude. the first scene with the princess was like...zzzzzzzz.....
and the scene in the dungeon was like....woah!
and the part with link was kinda good.

i like story and all that but it doesnt take 3 years to read 3 words.
u should add "next" buttons so u can decide when the next text are about to come.
all people doesnt read with the same speed u know.

anyway, a great movie with good potential. just add buttons in the dialogs.



DarkjedijrDarkjedijr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2007

nice

I really like this submission. The animation is good, and i like the story so far. Its refreshing to see a serious Zelda movie, i realize that this is mostly a comedy site, but its nice to find a serious sub every once and awhile. Keep up the good work.



ElvisAronPresleyElvisAronPresley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2007

Awesome!

Nice work! I can't wait for the second one! I hope it will be ready soon! Anyway,keep up the good work!



JeroidJeroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

Perfect

That was an awsome flash movie one of the best I have seen thanks for creating it this is Ice Cold Demon signing off



Hero-of-TimeandLightHero-of-TimeandLight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2006

Awsome

it was very well done you have to make a sequel i thought it was soo good i wacthed it like 1000000 million times nd showed it to a bunch of my friends i seriously think you should make a sequel it'll be a real dissapoint ment if you don't