Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2004 | 6:40 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The start of what will hopefully become a long and successful Zelda series.

The story takes place after the classic SNES game, Zelda: Link to the Past. While many comedy based movies have spun off from this game, this will probably be the first SERIOUS SNES Zelda series on NG. I'm generally pleased with the initial result. ^_^

PLEASE leave a review, whether it's high praise or degrading criticism.. I very much enjoy reading them. Watch the entire movie before voting please, as I've worked very hard to perfect the various scenes as much as I could.

Once again, I hope this series grows very popular, and I look forward to making some new friends here on NG. :)

Enjoy!

**Update (12-29-04): Dear god! I REFUSE to believe my movie has not only won Daily 3rd, but made it to front page! I don't know how that came to be, but I am honored! Thanks guys!

Reviews


monkaybomonkaybo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2007

good

you are doing great



FundaboltFundabolt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

Wow

That was amazing i love it how you made the blood go perfectly with the deaths and how you created a storyline if i could give this a 100 i would well done



MetaKnight98765MetaKnight98765

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

Great!

This is the best video ever. I don't even have anything to say, it's too good. Wait... yeah, this is the best Zelda vid I've ever seen. I hate all those dumb fucking parodies that don't even make sense. This was a complete change, and it was the best.



JoeBob00JoeBob00

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

great

i was pleased at the attempt of a zelda movie not many are as good the graphics stayed with the original 16-bit game. one of the best zelda movies on newgrounds keep up the good work and try to get the next one out soon



666Krucifix666Krucifix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Finally a great LoZ episodeflash!!!

Finish this movie, its just everything a good loz movie needs, im not often impressed but this is great! a 9/10.