Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2004 | 6:40 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 28, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The start of what will hopefully become a long and successful Zelda series.

The story takes place after the classic SNES game, Zelda: Link to the Past. While many comedy based movies have spun off from this game, this will probably be the first SERIOUS SNES Zelda series on NG. I'm generally pleased with the initial result. ^_^

PLEASE leave a review, whether it's high praise or degrading criticism.. I very much enjoy reading them. Watch the entire movie before voting please, as I've worked very hard to perfect the various scenes as much as I could.

Once again, I hope this series grows very popular, and I look forward to making some new friends here on NG. :)

Enjoy!

**Update (12-29-04): Dear god! I REFUSE to believe my movie has not only won Daily 3rd, but made it to front page! I don't know how that came to be, but I am honored! Thanks guys!

Reviews


Mylittledashie1990Mylittledashie1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

This was really good sprite work but did not keep me entertained



SilverSobeSilverSobe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

I hope you continue this series. I remember watching this a while back. Glad I found it again! Great work!



DamianKenny8DamianKenny8

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

The violence and the over used sounds took it too far... There was no violence in LTTP



monkeysinmabrain1214monkeysinmabrain1214

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

FAIL ALERT
"maybe you HYRULIANS"
"you HYRULIANS"
"HYRULIANS"
ITS HYLIANS



cdghcdgh

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

great job

loved this i hope you make the next one i really liked when the guard got smooshed by the lock but wonderfully done