Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2001 | 1:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2001
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of intense labor this is the final product. Help Eddie Murphy make his way through Detroit. I put a lot of work into this so i hope you enjoy it.

SOME PEOPLE HAD TROUBLE SHOOTING ROBERT DOWNEY JR. AND THE GANGSTER. YOU HAVE TO USE YOUR MOUSE TO SHOOT THEM WHERE IT TELLS YOU TO.

THE SONG THAT EDDY MURPHY DANCES TO IS CALLED "PARTY ALL THE TIME AND IS SUNG BY EDDIE MURPHY HIMSELF.

THE SONG AT THE END IS CALLED "DARE" AND IS FROM THE TRANSFORMERS MOVIE.

Someday there will be an African Detroit Cop 2.

Reviews


zombiehankzombiehank

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

funny as hell

nice quick and funny. good for a laugh



NekoNekoNekoNeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2001

You're gonna die laughin

MY GAWD! this was so hilarious. You can lose the game and get the bad ending but still win! Then you can actually WIN the game which was funny but calling on the pope? ingenious idea. Play it forever!



PeenDogglerPeenDoggler

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2001

Sneakers and Hotdogs RULE!

FUCKING GREAT!! I only wished it were longer. Multiple endings, shit talking, violence, and a dancing EDDIE MURPHY. I mean come on, EDDIE MURPHY. Make a sequel.



yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

OMG

love it



Berzerker666Berzerker666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2001

kick ass is all i can say

what a wonderful game. ive lost count on how many times i ve played it. the music is just crazy and the entire game was just hilarious and at the good ending that song from the transformers movie brought back many good childhood memories one of the best thing on NG