Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2001 | 1:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2001
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of intense labor this is the final product. Help Eddie Murphy make his way through Detroit. I put a lot of work into this so i hope you enjoy it.

SOME PEOPLE HAD TROUBLE SHOOTING ROBERT DOWNEY JR. AND THE GANGSTER. YOU HAVE TO USE YOUR MOUSE TO SHOOT THEM WHERE IT TELLS YOU TO.

THE SONG THAT EDDY MURPHY DANCES TO IS CALLED "PARTY ALL THE TIME AND IS SUNG BY EDDIE MURPHY HIMSELF.

THE SONG AT THE END IS CALLED "DARE" AND IS FROM THE TRANSFORMERS MOVIE.

Someday there will be an African Detroit Cop 2.

Reviews


Kenshin2001Kenshin2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2001

Sweet

I've played this 100's of times always good!!!



PdogPdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2001

w00t!

That rocked!
All this guy's games rock! Go watch them NOW!!



porsche911xporsche911x

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

very nice

Nice game it was fun and funny as heck.


People find this review helpful!

zethMzethM

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2003

HAHA!! I love this game!! friggin' hilarious!!!

wow, that's gotta be the coolest game ive ever played. i love havin' the option to just shoot everybody, but i think its the dancing eddie murphy that really gets me. funny as hell!!
A+!!


People find this review helpful!

HBKShawnMichaels33HBKShawnMichaels33

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2003

Nice

HAHAHA!!!!!! I laughed my ass off playing this!!!!!!! You are my favorite creator and remember I love Beebo!!!!!!!!!!