Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2001 | 1:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2001
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of intense labor this is the final product. Help Eddie Murphy make his way through Detroit. I put a lot of work into this so i hope you enjoy it.

SOME PEOPLE HAD TROUBLE SHOOTING ROBERT DOWNEY JR. AND THE GANGSTER. YOU HAVE TO USE YOUR MOUSE TO SHOOT THEM WHERE IT TELLS YOU TO.

THE SONG THAT EDDY MURPHY DANCES TO IS CALLED "PARTY ALL THE TIME AND IS SUNG BY EDDIE MURPHY HIMSELF.

THE SONG AT THE END IS CALLED "DARE" AND IS FROM THE TRANSFORMERS MOVIE.

Someday there will be an African Detroit Cop 2.

Reviews


makaronsmakarons

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

wtf

at robot fight no one wins! creators failed i think they don't tested this game



wundernurdwundernurd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

game is fun until...

until you get to the doombot, eddie's controls don't work!!!! that would be an amazing minigame ending... but alas, the makers failed...



steed87steed87

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Good but

Controls for doombot do not work. Good game none the less



NAISAMMONNAISAMMON

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Pretty funny

Z an X don't work in the "ROBOT BATTLE", so no winner ending!?



antonechauzantonechauz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Excellent game!!

Funny and fun to play. I loved the pope and the doom bot. I also loved the transformers song in the end.


People find this review helpful!