Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2001 | 1:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2001
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of intense labor this is the final product. Help Eddie Murphy make his way through Detroit. I put a lot of work into this so i hope you enjoy it.

SOME PEOPLE HAD TROUBLE SHOOTING ROBERT DOWNEY JR. AND THE GANGSTER. YOU HAVE TO USE YOUR MOUSE TO SHOOT THEM WHERE IT TELLS YOU TO.

THE SONG THAT EDDY MURPHY DANCES TO IS CALLED "PARTY ALL THE TIME AND IS SUNG BY EDDIE MURPHY HIMSELF.

THE SONG AT THE END IS CALLED "DARE" AND IS FROM THE TRANSFORMERS MOVIE.

Someday there will be an African Detroit Cop 2.

Reviews


marlonx13marlonx13

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

Stuck

When you are battling the robot the game always stucks.



mika-jmika-j

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

can`t be funnier

i enjoyed a lot



brandonwest4321brandonwest4321

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

holy shit

ohhh crap cant stop laughing when i play it i allmost got a heart attack



SoggyBreadSoggyBread

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Wow 10 years.

It's been 10 years and two days since this gem came out. Hopefully there will be a second African Detroit Cop with the Doombot battle fixed.


People find this review helpful!

LiquidSnake78LiquidSnake78

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

ugh

its funny but at the end in te battle its always stuck on defense mode.i can't switch to attack mode


People find this review helpful!