Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2001 | 1:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2001
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of intense labor this is the final product. Help Eddie Murphy make his way through Detroit. I put a lot of work into this so i hope you enjoy it.

SOME PEOPLE HAD TROUBLE SHOOTING ROBERT DOWNEY JR. AND THE GANGSTER. YOU HAVE TO USE YOUR MOUSE TO SHOOT THEM WHERE IT TELLS YOU TO.

THE SONG THAT EDDY MURPHY DANCES TO IS CALLED "PARTY ALL THE TIME AND IS SUNG BY EDDIE MURPHY HIMSELF.

THE SONG AT THE END IS CALLED "DARE" AND IS FROM THE TRANSFORMERS MOVIE.

Someday there will be an African Detroit Cop 2.

Reviews


UpstatePlayaUpstatePlaya

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

I like the crappy ending better

This is a sweet game! Lots of interactivity and 2 different endings. Give this one a try.


People find this review helpful!

svn11svn11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

Haha

I loved the flying Pope.. some of the lines are kinda cheesy though.. but I gave you a 4 because the of the pope ending ;)



DeceptifanDeceptifan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

stupid fun for all

great shit man, make more of them. I also liked how you used a song for the Transformers movie in the good ending.


People find this review helpful!

Dong52Dong52

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

LOL!

COMEDY GOLD!!!!!!!



Oorazu-MaNOorazu-MaN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

haha fucking shit

good shit


People find this review helpful!