Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2001 | 1:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2001
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of intense labor this is the final product. Help Eddie Murphy make his way through Detroit. I put a lot of work into this so i hope you enjoy it.

SOME PEOPLE HAD TROUBLE SHOOTING ROBERT DOWNEY JR. AND THE GANGSTER. YOU HAVE TO USE YOUR MOUSE TO SHOOT THEM WHERE IT TELLS YOU TO.

THE SONG THAT EDDY MURPHY DANCES TO IS CALLED "PARTY ALL THE TIME AND IS SUNG BY EDDIE MURPHY HIMSELF.

THE SONG AT THE END IS CALLED "DARE" AND IS FROM THE TRANSFORMERS MOVIE.

Someday there will be an African Detroit Cop 2.

Reviews


SanjuroTsubakiSanjuroTsubaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

This is awsome!!!

This is my new favorite entry in the portal. Its one of my favorite entrys, and my all-time FAVORITE game! God bless you, you recieved salvation!


People find this review helpful!

Chaotic-JellyChaotic-Jelly

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

Hahaha!

That was great, really funny, I enjoyed it :)


People find this review helpful!

GroggleGroggle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

Not bad!

Sound and Animation wasn't that great but the interactivity and different ending more then make up for it. All in all, a very funny movie.



RTflashRTflash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

hhehe

the dialogue was funny, that control were ok. it was a fairly good game in fact. 9/10.



MicroCosium23MicroCosium23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

DAMN GOOD

The game was pretty funny and it was cool that u if u did better u got to fight this robot. I like how it was combination of Coming to America and Beverly Hills cop. I liked making the hobo dance. But he should have been able to kill Gary Coleman or beat up. It defintely sent me back to that very forgetable decade the 80's.