Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2004 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

SINJID: SHADOW OF THE WARRIOR

A combat-driven RPG where you play as Sinjid the ninja. There are many items and skills to use on your way in reaching the Dark Portal, where you will find hard challenging bosses.

Have fun!

- Krin

PS: Check out Sonny! It's done!

Reviews


buttons86buttons86

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

pretty good game congrats



CralexeepCralexeep

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

One of my favorite games I played as a child. Still does not disappoint me to this day.


People find this review helpful!

Inquisitorical-LadInquisitorical-Lad

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2013

Good game.

You get the best shop gear too fast. The price for the best gear should be mid tier gear. Also there are no high tier weapons for sale.

I like the skill tree. Shadow strike and Shadow replicate together with heal and charge is the strongest combo. Avoiding to miss altogether is too good to pass up. It allows you to not level the speed attribute at all. Avenger/split is awesome, but without charge at a decent level they lose a lot of their shine.

Killed a couple of hours with this and I don't regret it!



darkjawadarkjawa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

look if ya want to beat a boss simply be a warrior and get the avenger skill last time i played the game had a bug that if you cast avenger as your dying it will stop it and hit the boss for a crap load of damage you will have 0 hp but wont count as dead untell u get hit again then u just cast avenger again tell u win



tehRAPEYturtletehRAPEYturtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2013

Absolutely amazing game. I played it about 4 years ago and coming back to it, it still is incredibly fun to play. The skill trees give you choices that actually makes Sinjid feel different depending on your build. I've played many RPG games where the skill progression barely makes a difference.

5 out 5!