Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2004 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

SINJID: SHADOW OF THE WARRIOR

A combat-driven RPG where you play as Sinjid the ninja. There are many items and skills to use on your way in reaching the Dark Portal, where you will find hard challenging bosses.

Have fun!

- Krin

PS: Check out Sonny! It's done!

Reviews


ninja3456789ninja3456789

Rated 5 / 5 stars

huh huh



justin99000justin99000

Rated 5 / 5 stars

ive always loved this game although a simple idea always fun and replay vaule is really high if you could i would say xbox live arcade game with online muliplayer with a few new weps and enemies and youve got your self an amazing game with tons of fans and lots of money for you lol but any way
Gameplay: 9.8/10
Music : 9.0/10
Graphics : 8.0/10
Online : N/A
Replay Val: 9.5/10

Recap- great game i played as a youn one when it first came out and its stilljust as good now. im never dissapointed by a Krinn game and this is certinly no exception. Game rating 9.8/10 My user rating 9.99/10 Its almost perfect in everyway and i expect great things from you guys as usual my regards and respect.

Ps although im 18 i am not the greatest at spelling i end up rushing so sorry if that impacts any reader of this review.



Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome game...Played this after playing Sonny 1...
Well after completing the Chapter 4: Valley of the Illusions,remembered this...



MiztogenMiztogen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

After a long time I tried this game again. So apparently I found quite an easy way to finish this game. So this is what I did. I picked the shadow ninja as my starting 'character'. So you will be given a skill to take up. Take stab first. So go through the human portal, finish up all the levels. Initially its going to be very hard. But once you reached the 2nd and 3 portal. It gets super easy. So your skills that you want to max is only these 2, Speed Strike and Shadow Blend. Get them until 10 points. Everything should be quite easy. Only at the 3rd portal at the 2nd level where you fight that magical creature, you get a voodoo shield to protect yourself greatly from the enemy. The rest after that should be easy. Just spam your Speed Strike and get a lot of Mana Potions if you need it just in case. =D


People find this review helpful!

me1234567me1234567

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing

The only game I've played better than this is Sonny!


People find this review helpful!