Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2004 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

SINJID: SHADOW OF THE WARRIOR

A combat-driven RPG where you play as Sinjid the ninja. There are many items and skills to use on your way in reaching the Dark Portal, where you will find hard challenging bosses.

Have fun!

- Krin

PS: Check out Sonny! It's done!

Reviews


SeanDaNerdSeanDaNerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars

The game gets super easy later on especially if you invest in magic. The last 5 guys were really easy because I would mana charge and then mana bomb them for high damage. Otherwise until then the game was challenging. However, it still felt a little broken at the end because the final bosses couldn't defend against magic well. All in all, I enjoyed this game and I wish there could have been an expansion where you meet your father or something like that because the game felt a little short.


People find this review helpful!

DarkovithDarkovith

Rated 5 / 5 stars

where are the 3ª part?



ninja3456789ninja3456789

Rated 5 / 5 stars

huh huh



justin99000justin99000

Rated 5 / 5 stars

ive always loved this game although a simple idea always fun and replay vaule is really high if you could i would say xbox live arcade game with online muliplayer with a few new weps and enemies and youve got your self an amazing game with tons of fans and lots of money for you lol but any way
Gameplay: 9.8/10
Music : 9.0/10
Graphics : 8.0/10
Online : N/A
Replay Val: 9.5/10

Recap- great game i played as a youn one when it first came out and its stilljust as good now. im never dissapointed by a Krinn game and this is certinly no exception. Game rating 9.8/10 My user rating 9.99/10 Its almost perfect in everyway and i expect great things from you guys as usual my regards and respect.

Ps although im 18 i am not the greatest at spelling i end up rushing so sorry if that impacts any reader of this review.



Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome game...Played this after playing Sonny 1...
Well after completing the Chapter 4: Valley of the Illusions,remembered this...