Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 8:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick December 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here!
Merry Christmas to everyone at Newgrounds! We've made a special Christmas episode of Decline as our way of saying thank you for all your support throughout the year.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Follow Dim, Dan and JT as they enjoy the spirit of Christmas!

I want to thank EVERYONE who has emailed us, we have read every single email, and we're very sorry if we couldn't reply to your email personally.

Remember, this is a special episode, so it might not follow along all the same lines as Decline 2 did - but look out for some familiar characters anyway!
I put in a scene select, because you asked me to! There are creators' notes for this too, as well as the usual movie control buttons at the bottom.
There are no minigames (due to deadlines) but there is something else secret to find!

Look out for more stuff from us in the New Year.
Dim is making his Another Day 7, along with plans to be in the next collaboration from Mr RubberNinja. And of course, theres a little something we're calling Decline 3. Ohmygodwe'reonfire!

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


DivineCycloneDivineCyclone

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

HELL YES

SWEET MOVIE I CANT GET ENUFF OF UR MOVIES



JaykoyaJaykoya

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2004

Ranking: pwnage

man that was awesome! Gotta love the Randy Solem Action figure! i want one!



FoxteamFoxteam

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2005

Sweet

Decline rocks! It's just awsome! Try to get more XBOX jokes though.



RobainRobain

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2004

wow

Great Graphics, it´s cool to see a animation that´s about christmas and gaming as the top 1!
but something that was very annoying was the commercial in this cartoon! argh, i see that fucking stuff everyday on my tv, i don´t want too see it in a animation.



flashjunkie920flashjunkie920

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2005

Way to go.

I've long been a fan of the series but have just now stumbled upon this. Definitley a great addition.

***When you scroll over the "THE END" palantir at the end a bunny shows up with 5/5 on it, I clicked it, does it do anything??