Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 8:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick December 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here!
Merry Christmas to everyone at Newgrounds! We've made a special Christmas episode of Decline as our way of saying thank you for all your support throughout the year.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Follow Dim, Dan and JT as they enjoy the spirit of Christmas!

I want to thank EVERYONE who has emailed us, we have read every single email, and we're very sorry if we couldn't reply to your email personally.

Remember, this is a special episode, so it might not follow along all the same lines as Decline 2 did - but look out for some familiar characters anyway!
I put in a scene select, because you asked me to! There are creators' notes for this too, as well as the usual movie control buttons at the bottom.
There are no minigames (due to deadlines) but there is something else secret to find!

Look out for more stuff from us in the New Year.
Dim is making his Another Day 7, along with plans to be in the next collaboration from Mr RubberNinja. And of course, theres a little something we're calling Decline 3. Ohmygodwe'reonfire!

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


FirnontorFirnontor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

FIRE

OHMYGODYOURINAFIRE , you mean



themysteriousmrxthemysteriousmrx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

fire

OHMYGODIMONFIRE



T-roy24T-roy24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Kirby Canvas Curse O.O

Probley the worst kirby game out there... Oh my gosh it was so bad..."I'd rather watch paint dry/grass grow/ice melt"



ramo58ramo58

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

y so funny?

man that was hilarious!



FreakRayquazaFreakRayquaza

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

AWERSOME! =D

Looking for more of these!
(the quality improvment was amazing!)
Hanging up the memory cards was epic!XDDD