Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 8:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick December 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here!
Merry Christmas to everyone at Newgrounds! We've made a special Christmas episode of Decline as our way of saying thank you for all your support throughout the year.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Follow Dim, Dan and JT as they enjoy the spirit of Christmas!

I want to thank EVERYONE who has emailed us, we have read every single email, and we're very sorry if we couldn't reply to your email personally.

Remember, this is a special episode, so it might not follow along all the same lines as Decline 2 did - but look out for some familiar characters anyway!
I put in a scene select, because you asked me to! There are creators' notes for this too, as well as the usual movie control buttons at the bottom.
There are no minigames (due to deadlines) but there is something else secret to find!

Look out for more stuff from us in the New Year.
Dim is making his Another Day 7, along with plans to be in the next collaboration from Mr RubberNinja. And of course, theres a little something we're calling Decline 3. Ohmygodwe'reonfire!

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


SorenixSorenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Sweet

This is a great flash and a good series.
Btw the song in the opening is "Sum 41 'pain for pleasure' "(only saying if you couldn't find the Music credits button).


People find this review helpful!

devilpenguidevilpengui

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Action Figures...

You guys must get an internet store, I'd buy one of them! =D



DeathShok1DeathShok1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas

please bring this series back! this made so many of my christmasses..now, like 10 years later, it doesen't feel like christmas without seeing this flash...please continue it, you don't know how much your fans love you. Fuck Edsworld..you're the only English flashmakers i wanna see



brooklynn72brooklynn72

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

sweet.

what was the song in the beginning?



dragonmasta44dragonmasta44

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

OHMYGOD!!!

I JUST GOT A FACEFULL OF BOLT 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!