Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 8:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick December 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here!
Merry Christmas to everyone at Newgrounds! We've made a special Christmas episode of Decline as our way of saying thank you for all your support throughout the year.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Follow Dim, Dan and JT as they enjoy the spirit of Christmas!

I want to thank EVERYONE who has emailed us, we have read every single email, and we're very sorry if we couldn't reply to your email personally.

Remember, this is a special episode, so it might not follow along all the same lines as Decline 2 did - but look out for some familiar characters anyway!
I put in a scene select, because you asked me to! There are creators' notes for this too, as well as the usual movie control buttons at the bottom.
There are no minigames (due to deadlines) but there is something else secret to find!

Look out for more stuff from us in the New Year.
Dim is making his Another Day 7, along with plans to be in the next collaboration from Mr RubberNinja. And of course, theres a little something we're calling Decline 3. Ohmygodwe'reonfire!

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


RyuuzakiBjornRyuuzakiBjorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2010

I love this so much!

Like seriously, every Xmas for the past few years, I put this on, it's tradition now. I really love it and it's ageing nicely! I really wish the series would continue. The animation still holds up to this day!


People find this review helpful!

WegraWegra

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

Hahahaha looks like you guys had fun with this

Ah you gotta love the christmas nerdy gamerness around christmas (lol wut?) Also wow a joke about the N-gage one of the most obscure modern day portable gaming systems. Ah good times, seriously, I said a million times but we NEED Decline 4! I mean with all the new generation consoles, the Wii, PS3 and 360 it's litterly begging for it! So much has happened since then.

But aside from that keep up the good work!



MrGamesAlotMrGamesAlot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

#1 Christmas Tribute Ever

I want a face full of bolt 2 for some reason.....



JayTheWizJayTheWiz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Still great but...

Not as good as the first 2 parts, then again it is just a holiday special edition. I did like the part with Santa blowing up the PS2 over someone using a Gameshark.



newgroundsuberawesomnewgroundsuberawesom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

why is tom always getting set on fire?!

this is what i wait for in all these flashes, i hope their is alot more of tom on fire in future episodes!


People find this review helpful!