Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 8:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick December 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here!
Merry Christmas to everyone at Newgrounds! We've made a special Christmas episode of Decline as our way of saying thank you for all your support throughout the year.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Follow Dim, Dan and JT as they enjoy the spirit of Christmas!

I want to thank EVERYONE who has emailed us, we have read every single email, and we're very sorry if we couldn't reply to your email personally.

Remember, this is a special episode, so it might not follow along all the same lines as Decline 2 did - but look out for some familiar characters anyway!
I put in a scene select, because you asked me to! There are creators' notes for this too, as well as the usual movie control buttons at the bottom.
There are no minigames (due to deadlines) but there is something else secret to find!

Look out for more stuff from us in the New Year.
Dim is making his Another Day 7, along with plans to be in the next collaboration from Mr RubberNinja. And of course, theres a little something we're calling Decline 3. Ohmygodwe'reonfire!

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


newgmaniac502newgmaniac502

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2005

A laugh out loud

That's a great movie! Like somebody else said, "I can't believe I hadn't seen it earlier!!!"
It was funny, and especially santa seeing the Gamshark box. The music in the beginning also made you want to see the rest of the movie, instead of closing out the window and watching another movie!!
Great job.



stbrookesstbrookes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2005

Truly amazing

This animation has to be the best one iv ever seen, infact all of the decline series rocks!!! Cant wait for Decline 3 to come out!!!


People find this review helpful!

SupernovaSupernova

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

Nice

You guys are really going to get somewhere with these animations. Seriously. I can hardly find anything else on this site that manages to compare in humor. Decline 3 is going to kick ass!



extremegamer2491extremegamer2491

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2005

AWSOME

I love your Decline series and cant wait for #3. I love the way you made Santa play video games.

ps. thanx for your tutorials.



DracosWillDracosWill

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2005

BEE UU TI FULL

AWESOME u guys own all flashes and most of all ALL MY 10 R BELONG TO U
Ya not original but who cares