Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 8:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick December 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here!
Merry Christmas to everyone at Newgrounds! We've made a special Christmas episode of Decline as our way of saying thank you for all your support throughout the year.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Follow Dim, Dan and JT as they enjoy the spirit of Christmas!

I want to thank EVERYONE who has emailed us, we have read every single email, and we're very sorry if we couldn't reply to your email personally.

Remember, this is a special episode, so it might not follow along all the same lines as Decline 2 did - but look out for some familiar characters anyway!
I put in a scene select, because you asked me to! There are creators' notes for this too, as well as the usual movie control buttons at the bottom.
There are no minigames (due to deadlines) but there is something else secret to find!

Look out for more stuff from us in the New Year.
Dim is making his Another Day 7, along with plans to be in the next collaboration from Mr RubberNinja. And of course, theres a little something we're calling Decline 3. Ohmygodwe'reonfire!

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


BritBoyBritBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

AWESOME!

The guys have done it again. Not as good as Decline 2 but still a great flash.



primal-masterprimal-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

this one's good 2

this one's not as good as decline 2 but definetly worth the watch
but why did santa have to blow up the ps2


People find this review helpful!

High-RollerHigh-Roller

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

made me laugh

a great christmas flash, definitly the funniest

keep up the good work!!



Demon-ArchangelDemon-Archangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

Simply Astonishing!!!!

You Guys Are the best!! This is The Best Decline of..I've ever Watched!!! I Can't Wait for The 3rd one!!!



colt45xcolt45x

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2005

dude..... nice

words can not describe how much this movie and series pwns. this is by far the best one i've seen, and can't wait for deline 3. IT WAZ SO FUNNY LIKE OMG LOL (srry spaz moment) especially when tom fell into the fire. this movie was just great.