Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 8:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick December 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here!
Merry Christmas to everyone at Newgrounds! We've made a special Christmas episode of Decline as our way of saying thank you for all your support throughout the year.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Follow Dim, Dan and JT as they enjoy the spirit of Christmas!

I want to thank EVERYONE who has emailed us, we have read every single email, and we're very sorry if we couldn't reply to your email personally.

Remember, this is a special episode, so it might not follow along all the same lines as Decline 2 did - but look out for some familiar characters anyway!
I put in a scene select, because you asked me to! There are creators' notes for this too, as well as the usual movie control buttons at the bottom.
There are no minigames (due to deadlines) but there is something else secret to find!

Look out for more stuff from us in the New Year.
Dim is making his Another Day 7, along with plans to be in the next collaboration from Mr RubberNinja. And of course, theres a little something we're calling Decline 3. Ohmygodwe'reonfire!

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


BlackNinja32BlackNinja32

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Lol nice.

I hope santa doesnt blow up my ps2 cause I'm using gameshark codes as well...sorry santa!



THEWoodsmanTHEWoodsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

bulc

haha one of the clubs is mirrored so it say bulc instead it also says ecilop on his shirt
and i found all the bunnies



Robert18Robert18

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

i will never see christmas like before

jajaja cool one guys xD dont ya want to do something like this again?



sambammersambammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

wow.

Even in 2004 these animations of yours rocked.
Was blue rabbit subliminally advertised in here?
*sigh*: If there is one thing ive learned over years of watching animations (and creating some of my own), its that animated rabbits = instant success.



aarnesaarnes

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

HAHAHA, i have A REAL PACMAN!

Really nice cartoon, but you have only a ebay pacman

I have a real (namco bandai games inc) pacman :D
this one has eyes too... :(