Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 8:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick December 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here!
Merry Christmas to everyone at Newgrounds! We've made a special Christmas episode of Decline as our way of saying thank you for all your support throughout the year.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Follow Dim, Dan and JT as they enjoy the spirit of Christmas!

I want to thank EVERYONE who has emailed us, we have read every single email, and we're very sorry if we couldn't reply to your email personally.

Remember, this is a special episode, so it might not follow along all the same lines as Decline 2 did - but look out for some familiar characters anyway!
I put in a scene select, because you asked me to! There are creators' notes for this too, as well as the usual movie control buttons at the bottom.
There are no minigames (due to deadlines) but there is something else secret to find!

Look out for more stuff from us in the New Year.
Dim is making his Another Day 7, along with plans to be in the next collaboration from Mr RubberNinja. And of course, theres a little something we're calling Decline 3. Ohmygodwe'reonfire!

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


metadrake9metadrake9

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2008

awesome christmas flash man

people have been messaging me and bugging me to find the 5 Easter eggs in this thing cuz they're too lazy to do it themselves (not really i just feel like showing where they are) there is infact more then just the 5 sacred bunnies of randomness (the five blue bunnies that were put randomly around the flash)

1. Behind the sign in PC world intro scene
2. Sign with JT stamping down worker (it's not a bunny but it is an Easter egg)
3. BUG! : Metroid prime 2 price complaint + stop = endless replay
4. back to bunnies! #2 is behind the Nightmare 2 picture
5. bunny #3, Behind the Christmas Tree
6. Bunny #4, PS2 box, hold mouse over either of the memory cards on the edges to see it
7. after credits, check behind the orb and you'll see it.
8. Easter egg at the end! it's after the last scenes! you'll have to find it for yourself!

that's all of the bunnies and every Easter Egg I felt like looking for! hope you enjoy it! sorry for spoiling the Easter eggs Double Helix and Super Flash Bros, I hope I'm still a good boy in your eyes. well you guys pwn so peace out all!



drakoladrakola

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

a really nice movie.

Although its a nice movie, i thought its too short. i know you had to finish it till christmas but still, you could have started sooner or save it till christmas next year. I dont mean that you should invenst another year to it but complete it and submit it only on the next christmas.
to AntiGrav why did you give it a 5? and try just keeping the tab clicked you wont have to press and theres no way you'll miss the easter eggs I MEAN-uhhh... look tom's on fire again.



AntiGravAntiGrav

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

found easter eggs

*finger hurts after going through movie pressing tab* I MEAN-uhhh... shit.



miowmiow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2008

I missed you guys!

I was worried that you people might not continue this series anymore- clearly, I've got that wrong. I really liked this, no matter how short this was. The action figures were laugh-worthy, and the little hidden jokes were pretty clever. Poor Tom though, getting scorched. Loved the little chibi's and music. I will wait for more!



totywowtotywow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

sweet...

I love you guys work put into this cartoon.
And you put even easter eggs in it.
Plz make more for this years xmas!