Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 1:26 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 23, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

+*+*(---( THIS IS A JOKE!!!!! )---)*+*+

I thought it would be funny to see who could figure it out, but apparently quite a few people did not get it. I'm saving you the embarrasment.

Uppiditydate: In a strategic attempt to show everyone he isn't part of it, Tom (or Wade?) Put this up on the front page. Much

The conspiracies that you never noticed, yet were so bluntly in front of you.

Note: This is a joke. Nothing said in the movie is true. Don't go blaming piconjo for anything. If shit hits the fan blame your opposing political party, like you always do. I had a few laughs making it, maybe you'll have some as well.

Music by Mazedude. Check out his amazing music at http://www.mazedude.com/
newmusicindex.htm

Reviews


CrowlerCrowler

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2005

deep

that is one of the deepest movies ive ever seen on NG..... this sounded like this newsflashi saw about terrorism and mistreatment of war prisoners....... and also one newsflash about Nam prisoners..... shortly kinda deep you made it sound like piconjoo was an outcst who was chased from the town omg great



AspiegirlAspiegirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2005

I think you did a good job

You made everything in this flash sound so real. There was no violence or humor IMO but it was still good.



mingemuncdvmingemuncdv

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

i put ten on everything on this because i love NG

heheh, you make newgrounds sound like the roswell incident :) nice little movie dedicated to our loving (yet disturbing) friend NG



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

good one

very nice NG animation. i find it rather difficult to believe that some people would take this too seriously... it was all in good humour, and it was a very good animation too. very original and entertaining, and nice to see it based on NG.



FryzaFryza

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2005

Nice

I don't know if I heard right, but was that a Hitler speech in the beginning?

Either way, this was one of the best looking flash movies I've ever seen on here. Good stuff, one of my new favorites. Keep up the good work.