Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 1:26 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 23, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

+*+*(---( THIS IS A JOKE!!!!! )---)*+*+

I thought it would be funny to see who could figure it out, but apparently quite a few people did not get it. I'm saving you the embarrasment.

Uppiditydate: In a strategic attempt to show everyone he isn't part of it, Tom (or Wade?) Put this up on the front page. Much

The conspiracies that you never noticed, yet were so bluntly in front of you.

Note: This is a joke. Nothing said in the movie is true. Don't go blaming piconjo for anything. If shit hits the fan blame your opposing political party, like you always do. I had a few laughs making it, maybe you'll have some as well.

Music by Mazedude. Check out his amazing music at http://www.mazedude.com/
newmusicindex.htm

Reviews


yaya17yaya17

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

lol

fun



ScarfallScarfall

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

Original... Mysterious... True...

"The Truth about NG"
The title says it all. A movie at the blamed movies. Ironic, and funny.

The way you made that into a conspiracy title was brilliant. The music was perfect and it's probally the movie I saw best directed. Good job.



CloudlessRainCloudlessRain

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

wow

never thought about that =)) it's like one of those 'theory of the conspiracy' documentaries =)))))))



DmNtDmNt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

man that was good! :D

this is probly the most gripping flash i've ever seen
the sound, the style, very well done
it was also funny at the same time,
which is what made it so intresting
because i never seen a flash that has
both of those elements



T3h-KornT3h-Korn

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 8, 2006

Wow.

I never thought of it like that..... I just assumed that bad animations were blammed. What a conspiracy. Well anyways, thanks. I'm going to have a lot of sleepless nights trying to figure this one out. And by the way, the ratings are right: this movie didn't really have much of those things, but I liked the movie so I gave it an 8. I can't say why, I just thought it was a good submission.