Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 1:26 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 23, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

+*+*(---( THIS IS A JOKE!!!!! )---)*+*+

I thought it would be funny to see who could figure it out, but apparently quite a few people did not get it. I'm saving you the embarrasment.

Uppiditydate: In a strategic attempt to show everyone he isn't part of it, Tom (or Wade?) Put this up on the front page. Much

The conspiracies that you never noticed, yet were so bluntly in front of you.

Note: This is a joke. Nothing said in the movie is true. Don't go blaming piconjo for anything. If shit hits the fan blame your opposing political party, like you always do. I had a few laughs making it, maybe you'll have some as well.

Music by Mazedude. Check out his amazing music at http://www.mazedude.com/
newmusicindex.htm

Reviews


IntensiveIntensive

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2006

Lol..

Lol that was funny I laughed so hard at the bit when it said about the govenment.



BioticBiotic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2006

Conspiracy!

wow, I had to trace back to this through 2 other flash movies. All of which, by the way, followed the same pattern and style, but a this had actually more differences then they did between themselves. Anyway, this has been great.



EmdvojkaEmdvojka

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 11, 2006

Super!

OMFG! That's one great movie :D



Philip98102Philip98102

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2006

and I thought I was paranoid. cheez

I enjoyed. I smiled. I guffawed. Yet, beyond humor, this was
provoking my thought. F'rinstance...Newgrounds has grown
increasingly chaotic in the 18 months I been hanging round.
It is not inconceivable that Newgrounds might be used occasionally
as a drop for passwords and other coded info, say, by
industrial spies, or even...Republicans. Just think about.
Not too hard or too long. But, just think.



BlackWolfeBlackWolfe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

*giggle*

If I had been any more awake -- and thus had more energy -- I'd have literally laughed out loud. Any less and I might have believed it.

One or two more "case studies" would not have gone too far, I think.