Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 1:26 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 23, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

+*+*(---( THIS IS A JOKE!!!!! )---)*+*+

I thought it would be funny to see who could figure it out, but apparently quite a few people did not get it. I'm saving you the embarrasment.

Uppiditydate: In a strategic attempt to show everyone he isn't part of it, Tom (or Wade?) Put this up on the front page. Much

The conspiracies that you never noticed, yet were so bluntly in front of you.

Note: This is a joke. Nothing said in the movie is true. Don't go blaming piconjo for anything. If shit hits the fan blame your opposing political party, like you always do. I had a few laughs making it, maybe you'll have some as well.

Music by Mazedude. Check out his amazing music at http://www.mazedude.com/
newmusicindex.htm

Reviews


Vengeance-1Vengeance-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

LOL!!

great job, the front page it just around the corner!!!


People find this review helpful!

Hugh-JasssHugh-Jasss

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

Problem

At the end of the credits, the black strip at the top dissapears, revealing credits gone by. I know it isnt much, but it detracts from the overall presentation of this flash.

though you'd like to know :D

(good movie by the way)


People find this review helpful!
CountPoopoo responds:

Yeah I realized that too late. I actually wanted to remove it so that the end would scroll all the way up, but I removed it too early.


DanSkizzleDanSkizzle

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

Ok...

To the complete moron saying it would make #1 of all time... that's the biggest insult to people who actually ANIMATE their flash. Just a comment. I gave it a 3 because it compelled me to watch with the whole brooding and mysterious deal.. still sucked complete ass but a noble try.


CountPoopoo responds:

You know you're part of the conspiracy but you voted a 3 not to look suspicious.


KingofISSKingofISS

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

Can you see it?

I can see #1 of all time if its rated 4.49 in the portal! I torcks man! Freakin awesome I love you!!!


CountPoopoo responds:

You gave it a zero.
???
Clumsy mistake. I still love you.


ManateeGodManateeGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

Lol that was awesome.

{sorry, it'e 1:30 over here, I can't think anything else to say . . }

I love you <3


People find this review helpful!
CountPoopoo responds:

<3 you too. Get some sleep.