Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2004 | 4:56 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 22, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**This movie is not a parody or related in any way to the 1980s film also entitled The Breakfast Club. The titles are just a coincidence!

I once had a dream about this cartoon and felt motivated enough to create a flash movie about it. It took abnormally long to make this, and I wondered if I would ever finish a flash movie again.
But with the help of one of my favorite flash artists, TommyLM, we threw this together and finally got it done. No blood, no violence, no nudity, but who knows maybe you'll enjoy it anyway...

Reviews


RenireRenire

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 27, 2004

LMAO!

that was brilliant! sorry i didnt fill in the vote thingys,i dont have enough time! lmao! i just loved that film,crazy and wierd but funny! :D



shoemanshoeman

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 21, 2004

WTF

this movie SUCKS. how can 1 kid eat that much food?



jesusxxxjesusxxx

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 21, 2004

wtf!!!

the only reason i gave this submission a 2 was because the oranges kind of looked like boobs! by the way i really like boobs girl boobs no guy boobs god damn it i hate GUY BOOBS!



BlackStoneBlackStone

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

Haha, look, the kid shat his pants.

Haha, look, the kid shat his pants.
It looks like he shits his pants and he's all happy at the end.

Other wise alright.



dragon-master1dragon-master1

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 23, 2004

anyways...

hey i looked up stupid in an encyclopedia. it had a picture of ur flash beside it.