Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2004 | 4:56 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**This movie is not a parody or related in any way to the 1980s film also entitled The Breakfast Club. The titles are just a coincidence!

I once had a dream about this cartoon and felt motivated enough to create a flash movie about it. It took abnormally long to make this, and I wondered if I would ever finish a flash movie again.
But with the help of one of my favorite flash artists, TommyLM, we threw this together and finally got it done. No blood, no violence, no nudity, but who knows maybe you'll enjoy it anyway...

Reviews


sk8ypetesk8ypete

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

yummmmie

i love bacon aswell ^_ _^
(o o)



evilotakuevilotaku

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

uhmm....

that was pretty good, but those poor oranges...

it was like they were jumping to their death or something...



MelbirnMelbirn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

Trippy

Okay that was like... really happy. But it kinda... freaked me out... the food is pretty much commiting suicide, kinda messed up, still pretty good animation



DragonTyrantDragonTyrant

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

I want foooood

watching that made me hungry for pancakes, crosants, bacon, waffles, and toast. This could make people fat if they eat and watch this.



obeobe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

Is it just me...

or is the orange juice part really morbid? i thought, "OMG! those poor little oranges! They're DEAD!"

*ahem* but i really liked it. violence gets 1 because of my twisted mind.