Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2004 | 4:56 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**This movie is not a parody or related in any way to the 1980s film also entitled The Breakfast Club. The titles are just a coincidence!

I once had a dream about this cartoon and felt motivated enough to create a flash movie about it. It took abnormally long to make this, and I wondered if I would ever finish a flash movie again.
But with the help of one of my favorite flash artists, TommyLM, we threw this together and finally got it done. No blood, no violence, no nudity, but who knows maybe you'll enjoy it anyway...

Reviews


GlitchManGlitchMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2007

nice

This was a really good and creative flash. Now if only I could find a way to get my food to do that.



Joey619Joey619

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

cool flash

i loved the way how you used the music and the food in sequence great i wish they did that for me in the mornin lol :D great flash



razor1005razor1005

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

How i wish this happened to mi too...

Those are some pretty automatic bacon and egg...a<a href="http://www..">www..</a>.



Philly88Philly88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

lucky kid

damn lucky kid....as a poor college student i wish my breakfast would do that...oh well. Great flash...keep up the good work



egooberegoober

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

wicked

that would be cool to wake up to